The tracking reports are updated once a day at 8 am CDT (13:00 UTC) with data from 7 am CDT (12:00 UTC). If you see any inconsistency in data, please clear the cache and relaunch your browser. 

Tracker with Map

Tracking with Map. Contains. Tracking Information, position, projected finish, etc.

Tracker Lite

Smaller, faster, lite version of tracking. Contains all Tracking Information without the map.

Team Tracker

Smaller, lite version of Team standings. Contains all Team data and individual total miles without the map.